Bianca Aeftimoae

A friendly and engaging tutor who wants all students to exceed expectations in Maths, English, Science and Economics!

Save Tutor

0 reviews
0 completed lessons
Teacher Subjects

KS3 Maths GCSE Maths A-Level Maths KS3 English GCSE English KS3 Science Science Economics

About Me

I have achieved six grade 9’s at GCSE level in English, Maths, Science, Geography and German. I have then proceeded to study Maths, Economics and Geography at A-Level, where my grades were AAA. I have taught many different students Maths, English and Science from KS3 up to GCSE, and have very good feedback from all. I enjoy tutoring, as I really believe it can make a difference for the child, and watching them achieve their best is by far the loveliest factor about the job! If you want to achieve your dream grades, and have high goals in studying then I am the person you should get in touch with. Please do get in touch if you are looking for a friendly but engaging tutor that wants all students to reach their full potential.

About my sessions

I tailor all my sessions dependant on the child. As everyone is different, I cannot say I have a set format. However, most of my sessions consist of teaching/revising topics which are currently being covered in school, alongside exam prep for students sitting GCSE or A-Levels, as well as setting homework which is marked and given feedback upon. For students taking exams the current year, more sessions are held to ensure all topics are covered in vast detail and they feel comfortable. I set weekly past papers which are marked and graded, and the next sessions would be based on topics weakest from those papers. For younger students, lessons consist of teaching topics or new concepts, having a chance to practice them in lesson and more for homework. I have a varied range of material used and improved with every session. 

Subject Qualification Grade
English Literature GCSE 9
English Language GCSE 8
Mathematics GCSE 9
Combined Science GCSE 9-9
Maths A Level A
Economics A Level A


Profile Details

  • Name: Bianca Aeftimoae
  • Location: Hornchurch
  • Tutor Type: ONLINE TUTOR
  • Gender: Female
  • Availability: All weekdays and weekends.

SMS Chat